Hlavní

Contacts

Institute of health information and statistics of the Czech Republic
Palackého nám. 4 , P.O.BOX 60,
128 01  Praha 2 (map)
email: uzis@uzis.cz

Director

doc. RNDr. Ladislav Dušek, Ph.D. - Ladislav.Dusek@uzis.cz
tel.: +420 224 972 869

Director's office

Alena Bediová - uzis@uzis.cz
tel.: +420 22497 2712, +420 22497 2243, fax: +420 22497 2647

Deputy Director

Ing. Milan Blaha, Ph.D.Milan.Blaha@uzis.cz
tel.: +420 224 972 266

RNDr. Jan Mužík, Ph.D. - Jan.Muzik@uzis.cz
tel: +420 224 972 234

The Director's Department

Head of Department

Markéta Bartůňková - marketa.bartunkova@uzis.cz
tel.: +420 22497 2407

Department of Analyses, Publication and External Collaboration

Head of Department

Ing. Blanka Nechanská - Blanka.nechanska@uzis.cz
tel.: +420 22497 2889, fax: +420 22497 2659

Data collection, Checking and Processing Department

Head of Department

Ing. Pavel Langhammer - Pavel.Langhammer@uzis.cz
tel.: +420 22497 2346, fax: +420 22497 2647

RU Praha

(Hl.m. Praha, Středočeský, Plzeňský, Karlovarský and Jihočeský region)
Palackého nám. 4 , P.O.BOX 60, 128 01  Praha 2 (map)

Head of Unit

Ing. Eva Vlčková - Eva.Vlckova@uzis.cz
tel.: +420 22497 2273, fax: +420 22497 2231

RU Hradec Králové

(Královéhradecký, Pardubický, Liberecký and Ústecký region)
Habrmanova 19/1, 500 02 Hradec Králové (mapa)

Head of Unit

Ing. Libuše Drahokoupilová - Libuse.Drahokoupilova@uzis.cz
tel.: +420 49505 8321, +420 49505 8328, fax: +420 49505 8322

RU Brno

(Vysočina, Jihomoravský a Zlínský region)
Vinařská 6, 603 00  Brno (map)

Head of Unit

MUDr. Jaroslava Pazourková - Jaroslava.Pazourkova@uzis.cz
tel.: +420 54355 9454, fax: +420 54355 9455

RU Ostrava

(Moravskoslezský and Olomoucký region)
17. listopadu 1790, 708 52  Ostrava 4 (map)

Head of Unit

Blažena Kozlíková - Blazena.Kozlikova@uzis.cz
tel.: +420 597 374 185, fax: +420 420 597 374 185

<h3>RP Hradec Králové</h3><p>(Královéhradecký, Pardubický, Liberecký a Ústecký kraj)</p><p>Habrmanova 19/1, 500 03  Hradec Králové <a href="http://www.mapy.cz/#mm=ZP@sa=s@st=s@ssq=Habrmanova%2019%2F1%2C%20hradec%20kr%C3%A1lov%C3%A9@sss=1@ssp=136293928_136368134_136308392_136379270@x=136255609@y=136392101@z=16" target="_blank">(mapa)</a></p><h4>Vedoucí</h4><p><strong>Ing. Libuše Drahokoupilová</strong> - <a href="mailto:drahokoupilova@uzis.cz">drahokoupilova@uzis.cz</a><br />tel.: 495 058 321, 495 058 328, fax: 495 058 322</p>