Structure

IHIS CR consists of the following departments:

  • Director
  • Director’s Office
  • Finance Department
  • Legal Department
  • Department for DRG Development and Implementation
  • IT Department
  • National Screening Centre
  • Department of Data Analysis
  • Department of NHIS Data Administration

Management

Ladislav Dušek

prof. RNDr. Ladislav Dušek, Ph.D.
Director

  Ladislav.Dusek@uzis.cz
  +420 224 972 869

Vladimíra Těšitelová

JUDr. Mgr. Vladimíra Těšitelová
Deputy Director for Legislation

  Vladimira.Tesitelova@uzis.cz
  +420 224 972 883

Ing. Jan Linda
Deputy Director for Finance

  Jan.Linda@uzis.cz
  +420 224 972 117

Vladimíra Těšitelová

Ing. Milan Blaha, Ph.D.
Deputy Director for IT

  Milan.Blaha@uzis.cz
  +420 224 972 266

 

RNDr. Jitka Soukupová
Deputy Director for Research and Grants

  Jitka.Soukupova@uzis.cz
  +420 224 972 783

Mgr. Lenka Svobodová
Media, communication

  Lenka.Svobodova@uzis.cz
  +420 606 754 763, +420 224 972 302